Special Event Permit Detail

Application Information

ID: 5675   Event: Front Range Community College Wildlife management class
Status:
Application Date: 10/17/2019    Event Date: 12/17/2019   Thru: 06/09/2020
Organization: Front Range Community College   Phone:
Address:
Contact 1 Name: Jennifer Lee
Address: 4616 S shields Street
FOrt COllins CO 80525
Email: Send email
Contact 2 Name: Ray Aberle
Address:

Email:


Event Information

Permit Type(s): County Road
Location:
The last date is June 9. We will be the first 3 miles of utilizing Towers Road to access the game cameras FRCC has placed in the park.

Description:
Front Range Community College has been operating a research project utilizing game cameras in the open space for several years. Honors students and their instructor (Ray Aberle) will access the cameras once a month to download the data from the SD cards.
We really appreciate all the support the county gives to educating our future natural resource stewards.

Estimated Participants: 6   Estimated Spectators: 0

Food / Alcohol:
  Food is NOT being Served.
 Alcohol is NOT being Served

Hours:
   Tue. 12/17/2019: 9:00 AM - 4 PM
   Tue. 01/21/2020: 9:00 AM - 4 PM
   Tue. 02/18/2020: 9:00 AM - 4 PM
   Tue. 03/17/2020: 9:00 AM - 4 PM
   Tue. 04/21/2020: 9:00 AM - 4 PM
   Tue. 05/19/2020: 9:00 AM - 4 PM

Attachments:

Reviewing Agency Comments/Status

Email the Special Events Coordinator regarding this application.

Parks & Open Lands

Status: More Information Needed

Comments: Correct dates:
Tue. 12/17/2019: 9:00 AM - 4 PM
   Tue. 01/14/2020: 9:00 AM - 4 PM
   Tue. 02/18/2020: 9:00 AM - 4 PM 
   Tue. 03/10/2020: 9:00 AM - 4 PM 
   Tue. 04/14/2020: 9:00 AM - 4 PM
   Tue. 05/12/2020: 9:00 AM - 4 PM
   Tue. 06/09/2020: 9:00 AM - 4 PM

Email Parks & Open Lands

Risk Management

Status: Approved

Comments:

Email Risk Management

Sheriff

Status: Approved

Comments: We will defer to the Larimer County Parks and Open Land on this event. I do not see an impact on the roads

Email Sheriff